I am interested in hearing your thoughts and expectations about the new year.  Tell me what you expect to get out of taking my classes.  What are your goals?
ShElBy ThOmAsOn
8/16/2011 06:11:15 am

I have many dreams of being in the health field. I really hope to get alot out of it for my future not only for my future but i better life in the future. when i was little i would doctor on my grandfather and it was interesting to me. I hope to learn alot in your class your very nice and keep my attention all the time your very fun. Knowing that this will make my future better and let me have a even better life gets me so excited for it all not only your class but, the future to knowing you and my future and present classmates. I would love to know how to take care of not only myself but, my family feeling like i can do something amazing for myself and others. I hope to have an amazing year with you and everyone else.

Reply
John Dick
8/16/2011 06:47:46 am

i'm interested in HOSA because when i'm out o high school i'm going to be a RN.

Reply
Brittany Perry
8/16/2011 07:35:04 am

I love health science class and I enjoy having you as my teacher.

Reply
Natali Davis
8/16/2011 07:56:38 am

I am really excited about taking this class. I would like to learn more bout the health field so i can see if its what i would like to do as a career.

Reply
Jacob McKinney
8/16/2011 08:13:34 am

I would like to learn about the different opportunities available in the health care industry.

Reply
Matthew Westerfield
8/16/2011 09:00:34 am

I hope to learn about human health and diseases. I need to know this because when I am older I hope to be in construction and own my own biusness and I will need to know how to help someone if they get hurt.

Reply
Ashley Holland
8/16/2011 09:00:53 am

I am excited to learn about Health Science and do the labs. I hope to learn what I would like my career to be and learn more about my career of choice.

Reply
Jessi Helson
8/16/2011 09:10:07 am

I'm not exactly sure want I want to learn this new school year, but I do know I want to learn to be a better person and figure out who I am and try to ecourage my friends and family do the same. I hope to figure out what I might and will want to be in your class. For a while I wanted to be a vet, but now I'm not exactly sure what my dream is. I love to do so many different things that I can't exactly choose which.. I pretty much told you my goals through out this comment, but I want to be a good person to everyone around me and not judge what I see on the outside to be who they really are on the inside. I also want to make sure I keep my grades up and not let too many distractions keep me from doing that. I'm not sure if this is much of a blog but It's what i really have to say. Please don't post this though. I'd rather it just be something I told you.

Reply
Nick Calvert
8/16/2011 09:17:43 am

I am extremely excited about taking your class this semester! I'm looking forward to learning valuable information that can help me persue my goal as a Anethesis while still having fun.

Reply
Ashley Keeton
8/16/2011 09:57:52 am

I would like to know how to take a B/P and vital signs and all pt. care.

Reply
8/16/2011 09:58:07 am

My goals are to learn more about the medical field and health. I would really like to be a nurse when i get older. I think that this class will help me ALOT with the career that i have choosen for me. I would love to get to know the medical things alot better than I do now. With this class I think its a great chance for me to learn about all that kind of stuff. I am really glad they have this class in schools.

Reply
Koral Bryant
8/16/2011 10:29:04 am

Hey Mrs. Barnett!! I am real excited about this school year and I can't wait to see what God is going to do! I am expecting to get to be more informed about the health field so I can be a better rounded person. My goals this year are all focused on God but I would also like to do well this semester and school year.

Reply
cody son!!!!
8/16/2011 10:38:47 am

I cant wait for the rest of the school year. The first week has been a blast!!! I expect to learn more about hosa and the health field while taking this class. My goal is to come out knowing what area of the health field i want to go into.

http://cdn.blisstree.com/files/2008/01/chocolate_pie.jpg

Reply
Ashtyn Keeton
8/16/2011 11:29:58 am

I have high expectations to learn more about the health and medical field.
One of my goals are to get as much information about the medical field that will help me in the future.

Reply
Breanna Long
8/16/2011 11:31:06 am

I'm really glad to be in your class. I hope to learn many things while I am in your class this year. My main goal is to make sure I full fill my life long goal of becoming a Pediatrician..

Reply
Caroline Darnell
8/16/2011 11:31:54 am

I personally look forward to learning more about all of the career options available in the medical field, and to learn more about them. My goals for this class are to try to figure out a career I may be interested in pursuing in the future.

Reply
Peyton York
8/16/2011 11:58:10 am

I'm excited to take your class this semester! I have some great friends in there, plus I'm very interested in the medical field, because I would like to be either a Psychiatrist or a Psychologist. You seem like an amazing teacher and a phenomenal influence

Reply
sara beth
8/16/2011 12:24:32 pm

i think your class is going to be fun but also benefical and i think i will enjoy it alot.

Reply
Harliana Burns:)
8/16/2011 12:34:49 pm

Hey Mrs. Barnett! My goal is to know exactly what I would like to do in the health field by the end of the year.

Reply
caitlyn britton 3rd block 1semester
8/16/2011 01:14:38 pm

my goals are to go to college to become a vet, my expectations about ur class are to help people to get closer to there dream job like mine is to me a vet.

Reply
Katelyn Sanders
8/16/2011 01:25:29 pm

I'm really excited about the new year! I'm looking forward to all the things we are going to be doing :)

Reply
Karlie Harville
8/16/2011 02:45:11 pm

i am super excited about te school year, and especially this class! I really think it'll help me because I want to go into the medical field, so it'll help me get to know the basics of my future.

Reply
Emmie Grimes
8/16/2011 09:38:00 pm

Hey Mrs. Barnett. Glad to be in your class!

Reply
Kathleen Gross
8/16/2011 10:46:30 pm

I want to learn about health! My goals are to succeed in this class. (:

Reply
Sam C.
8/16/2011 10:50:27 pm

Im so excited about it, Im expecting god to do so much this year in all the classes I cant Wait!!!!!

Reply
willie white
8/17/2011 02:12:26 am

I think this yaeer will be great!!!!!

Reply
brock goforth
8/17/2011 02:13:02 am

hi i didn't have chance last night had to go to meet the kats and internet was down so have a good day at school

Reply
luke isbell
8/17/2011 02:14:43 am

hi real ready for this class to get started good

Reply
Cole Dotson
8/17/2011 02:14:47 am

hi mrs B im really exited about being in your class!!! :)

Reply
Paige Adams
8/17/2011 02:14:51 am

Your class will give me confidence's to introduce myself to other in the right maner. my Goals are to help other's become the same way, to have more confidence in them self's and to fufill their life goals.

Reply
eryn barker
8/17/2011 02:15:26 am

i am looking forward to A GRAT YEAR WITH My friends!

Reply
Selena Riddle
8/17/2011 02:15:59 am

My goal is 2 learn more bout health so i can be a sciencest

Reply
courtney knight
8/17/2011 02:16:10 am

im hoping to get out of your class is learning about the health care system.my goals are to go to college and get a degree to be a vet.

Reply
konnor a
8/17/2011 02:16:35 am

thats cool

Reply
alyssa bearden
8/17/2011 02:16:58 am

iam hoping it will help me out in the future for being what i want to be in the medical field my goal is that i will succeed.

Reply
Dylan Rose
8/17/2011 07:50:08 am

hey mrs.b i have looked at your website, and i am really looking forward to this year :)

Reply
Richard crews
8/23/2011 11:40:26 pm

Really looking forward to this year, your a great teacher and I hope to learn more about the medical field.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Picture
    Picture

    Archives

    March 2012
    November 2011
    October 2011
    September 2011
    August 2011
    May 2011
    October 2010
    September 2010
    August 2010

    Categories

    All

    Author

    My name is Robin Barnett.  I am a Teacher, Respiratory Therapist, CPR Instructor, (new) Dance Team Coach and most importantly of all I am a wife, mother, grandmother and friend.  I love teaching.  I believe that I have the best of both worlds as a professional.  I am able to teach as well as work as a Respiratory Therapist.  I love helping students better themselves and I am absolutely crazy about my family!  I attend a wonderful church at First Assembly of God in Lawrenceburg.  My oldest son Brandon is a Teacher and Coach at Culleoka and he and his Wife Danielle (RN) have recently given me a wonderful grandson named Wilson.  My daughter BreAnna works for a pulmonologist and I enjoy just hanging out with her.   My son Sam attends SHS and is the FCA President and plays Basketball for the SHS Eagles.  My son JW plays Football for Lawrence County.  And last but not least, my Husband Wade is a LCHS teacher and a Sheriff Reserve Deputy for Lawrence County.