I am excited to have your son/daughter in my class.  I hope you can take a moment to view my website and respond to me.  I have made pages for their class that has powerpoints, pictures, videos and etc for their review in each section.  Please ask them often if they have reviewed for test or homework
Lesa Grimes
8/27/2011 04:32:48 am

This blog is very informative.

Reply
brenda eslick
8/27/2011 11:05:33 am

Ashley's talks alot about the class.
She tells me that she wants to become a C.N.A.

Reply
Linda Fisher
8/27/2011 11:57:35 pm

Thank you Ms Robin. I hope you and the students will have a wonderful year. I know Jessica Helson will enjoy your class this year. Let me know if you need anything.
Thanks again. Linda

Reply
Amy K Gross
8/28/2011 11:57:09 am

My husband and I really like your web site and the interaction that you have with Kathleen and her parents. It's good to see first hand what she is learning. So far, she is really enjoying your class.

Reply
Doris Wallace
8/28/2011 12:19:21 pm

I have viewed your webpage and I find it very interesting and beneficial! I am so glad my daughter, Adriana, is in your class this semester. She is really loving it and tells me daily of the things she has learned.

Reply
Sheryl Bryant
8/28/2011 01:02:08 pm

Robin,
Koral is so excited about this class and has looked forward to it all summer. The website looks great and will be a great tool for both Koral and I this semester. I loved the exercise on being positive! Keep up the great work!

Reply
Terri Darnell
8/28/2011 11:35:33 pm

Mrs. Barnett,
Thank you for all you put into this class. Caroline seems to enjoy it.Let me know if I can do anything to help!
Thanks,
Terri Darnell

Reply
Wendy Thomason
8/29/2011 06:25:32 am

I am very excited for my daughter to be in your Health Science class this year.She has already learned several important steps.She put on her PPE uniform and showed us all what she had learned that day.She has been practicing the correct hand washing methods.She was very excited to get a chance to be on Channel 4 news again with the pictures you took of them..I look forward to all the things she will learn in your class this year..
Thanks Ms. Wendy

Reply
Danny Burns
8/29/2011 06:42:36 am

I have just found out I have been washing my hands wrong all these years!

Reply
Kim Madden
8/29/2011 07:33:30 am

Hello Ms. Robin, I hope you are well. Cody doesn't have much to say about school, so I don't have any feedback to share. He says he does his homework (although I never see him doing it at home)Please let me know if he ever has any problems in class. I look forward to a great year!

Reply
georgia riddle (selena's nana)
8/29/2011 11:19:27 am

I think it is great you took the time to do this. I believe it will bw very useful for the students and parents.

Reply
Pam Evans
8/29/2011 12:52:37 pm

My name is Pam Evans, my daughter Meghan is in your class. Meghan comes home nearly everyday excited about projects in your class.

Reply
Tammy Stokes
8/29/2011 12:54:15 pm

Hello....so excited that my son Chris Gorbatoff is in your class. I haven't seen you in awhile. I hope you are doing well. I can tell you that Chris is really loving your class. Look forward to seeing you soon.....

Reply
Anita Smith
8/29/2011 10:33:00 pm

Hello Mrs. Barnett I am responding to Sara Beth's homework assignment. I appricate you and everything you are doing. I think we are going to have a wonderful year,and I know Sara Beth is really enjoying your class.

Reply
Cindy Burns
8/30/2011 12:20:18 am

Harli is enjoying your class, while learning a lot as well. Now I know how to use the fire extinguisher in my kitchen!

Reply
Debbie Davis
8/30/2011 02:14:02 am

Mrs. Barnett,
Natalie is excited about being in your class. She is really enjoying your class and hopes to learn alot about the health care field. Thanks for providing this website in order for us to all keep up with what is going on in class.

Reply
Kelli Tucker
8/30/2011 05:41:10 am

My son Toby is always excited when he comes home from class. I am very happy that he is in your class this semester and hopefully he will have a career in the medical industry in the future.

Reply
Kim Pettus
8/31/2011 01:25:54 am

Mrs. Barnett,
Karlie is very excited about your class. She is very interested in the medical field. I also love the website! If I can ever do anything to help, please let me know.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Picture
    Picture

    Archives

    March 2012
    November 2011
    October 2011
    September 2011
    August 2011
    May 2011
    October 2010
    September 2010
    August 2010

    Categories

    All

    Author

    My name is Robin Barnett.  I am a Teacher, Respiratory Therapist, CPR Instructor, (new) Dance Team Coach and most importantly of all I am a wife, mother, grandmother and friend.  I love teaching.  I believe that I have the best of both worlds as a professional.  I am able to teach as well as work as a Respiratory Therapist.  I love helping students better themselves and I am absolutely crazy about my family!  I attend a wonderful church at First Assembly of God in Lawrenceburg.  My oldest son Brandon is a Teacher and Coach at Culleoka and he and his Wife Danielle (RN) have recently given me a wonderful grandson named Wilson.  My daughter BreAnna works for a pulmonologist and I enjoy just hanging out with her.   My son Sam attends SHS and is the FCA President and plays Basketball for the SHS Eagles.  My son JW plays Football for Lawrence County.  And last but not least, my Husband Wade is a LCHS teacher and a Sheriff Reserve Deputy for Lawrence County.