I think we should do something a little bit different for our legal and ethical section in Rehab...what do you think about videoing a "mock trial" for a case such as malpractice or assault and battery to a patient by a health care professional.  Some of you could be jurors, lawyers and we need a judge...And OH... of course we need a plaintiff and defendant.  If you think this is  a good idea...let me know...and tell me what role would you want to play?  Here at conference I have learned a better way to video than we did the last time.  Remind me to tell you about it!
skillen
9/13/2010 11:30:23 pm

judge

Reply
Summer
9/13/2010 11:31:04 pm

I think that would be awesome! I would love to be the judge! It doesn't really matter what I am I still think it would be fun anyway. We should get some fake handcuffs to put on the bad guy:P Harley does a pretty good job at that part haha. Anyway I think it would be really fun!

Reply
Riley Jennnings
9/13/2010 11:31:11 pm

this sounds like a fun idea.it would help a lot of people.Book work isnt what we like,its the hands on stuff..i would love to play a lawyer.

Reply
kevin
9/13/2010 11:31:51 pm

i think it would be fun and i'd wanna be a guy in the crowd

Reply
Michael Lovell
9/13/2010 11:31:52 pm

I think iys a good idea sounds fun. an ill be whatever you want me to be so ea lets do it

Reply
Samantha
9/13/2010 11:32:02 pm

I think this is a good idea. It doesn't matter to me what I am in this.

Reply
Chasity Alana Massey♥
9/13/2010 11:32:20 pm

YES!!! So awesomeeee!!! (: Greatt idea!!!! I want to be a patient(:

Reply
Ninja Kyle
9/13/2010 11:32:33 pm

I think that is a spectacular idea! i also believe itll be an awesome experince for our class and that it will also be fun and exciting! im up for the challenge! me personally i wouldnt mind being the judge or a defendant either one of the two will be fine with me! =)

Reply
Lindsay
9/13/2010 11:35:00 pm

I think its a great idea, and i will be whatever in it :)

Reply
Candace
9/13/2010 11:37:18 pm

I think this is a good idea.I will be what ever is needed.

Reply
Ninja(lucas riddle)
9/13/2010 11:46:30 pm

sounds fun:D

Reply
Ninja Kyle
9/23/2010 11:57:45 pm

AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH ITTTSSS BAAAAAAACCCCCCCCOOOOOON id do it myself but i dont have thumbs NUM NUM NUM ITS BACON!!

Reply
Brandy lile
9/24/2010 12:13:17 am

i didnt get to leave a comment before since i was out so i will now i think that its a good idea to do that sounds fun

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Picture
    Picture

    Archives

    March 2012
    November 2011
    October 2011
    September 2011
    August 2011
    May 2011
    October 2010
    September 2010
    August 2010

    Categories

    All

    Author

    My name is Robin Barnett.  I am a Teacher, Respiratory Therapist, CPR Instructor, (new) Dance Team Coach and most importantly of all I am a wife, mother, grandmother and friend.  I love teaching.  I believe that I have the best of both worlds as a professional.  I am able to teach as well as work as a Respiratory Therapist.  I love helping students better themselves and I am absolutely crazy about my family!  I attend a wonderful church at First Assembly of God in Lawrenceburg.  My oldest son Brandon is a Teacher and Coach at Culleoka and he and his Wife Danielle (RN) have recently given me a wonderful grandson named Wilson.  My daughter BreAnna works for a pulmonologist and I enjoy just hanging out with her.   My son Sam attends SHS and is the FCA President and plays Basketball for the SHS Eagles.  My son JW plays Football for Lawrence County.  And last but not least, my Husband Wade is a LCHS teacher and a Sheriff Reserve Deputy for Lawrence County.